munching on the apple

lift off | January 10, 2013

My funny relationship with film has returned to its honeymoon phase – I used to love making short films when I was younger, grew to hate the gruelling process of lugging around heavy camera equipment and the inevitable problems, and now I once again I can’t get enough of it. The process has paid off – my first fashion film got accepted to the London Short Film Festival!

tumblr_mednf2InOQ1r5fogoo1_1280

Have a look at the full lineup from the Fashion Popcorn event. Thanks to the guys for hosting the evening and I’m mulling over an idea for my next film.

Jay Z & Kanye (featuring Beyonce) – Lift Off

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

